Boys FV Cup Schedule

Langley United Messmer

Home Team Is On The Left

U18 Boys

Chilliwack Attack – Zack Munroe zmunroe74@gmail.com
Abbotsford United  – Tom Potter tpotter@shaw.ca

November 18
Chilliwack Attack  5 Abbotsford United 4

Chilliwack advances to Coastal Cup as FVYSA Rep

U17 Boys
Langley United Bezjak – Herv Bezjak hbezjak@hotmail.com
Langley United Woelk  – Colin Woelk cwoelk@masonlift.com 604-841-8661
Abbotsford Storm – Mike Knott imknotter@gmail.com  778-908-1085

November 11
Langley United Woelk  0 Abbotsford Storm 4 (Game 1)

November 18
Langley United Bezjak  Abbotsford Storm

U16 Boys
Langley United McHale – Terry McHale terry@gotmetal.ca 604-202-5382
Abbotsford United
Chilliwack Attack  – Alex Roche alex@effixsystems.com 604-703-3930
Chilliwack Strikers – Richard Clarke clarkerichard1@gmail.com  604-845-9274

November 12
Langley United McHale  4  Chilliwack Strikers  1 (Game 1)
Abbotsford United  3 Chilliwack Attack  0 (Game 2)

November 19
Abbotsford United  vs Langley United McHale

U15 Boys
Abbotsford Storm- Sukh Khakh sukh@regaltransportltd.com 778-552-2492
Langley United -Palani  Azad Palani palani10@hotmail.com 604-722-8652
Abbotsford Athletics – Aman Dhillon amandhillon.office@gmail.com 604-309-3459
Chilliwack Attack – Dave Corke davecorke100@msn.com 604-506-2455

November 12
Abbotsford Storm  4 Chilliwack Attack 0 (Game 1)
Langley United Palani  5 Abbotsford Athletics 2 (Game 2)

November 19
Abbotsford Storm  Langley United Palani

U14 Boys
Abbotsford Storm – Jason Schnell jason_schnell@shaw.ca 604-308-3324
Langley United Messmer – Neil Messmer nwmessmer@gmail.com 604-842-1341
Chilliwack Attack – Ernie Victor ernie.victor@stolonation.bc.ca 604-997-9907
Langley United Vanderberg  –Bryan Vanderberg  bryanvanderberg@hotmail.com  778-686-7811
Abbotsford United – Manny Thind m.thind@hotmail.com 778-549-3200

To be played by November 11th

Langley United Vanderberg  Abbotsford United (Game 1)

November 12
Abbotsford Storm 1 Abbotsford United 3 (Game 2)
Langley United Messmer  5 Chilliwack Attack 3 (Game 3)

November 19
Abbotsford United  Langley United Messmer

U13 Boys

Langley United Olszewski – Peter Olszewski peterol@shaw.ca 778-908-2151
Chilliwack Attack – Kevin Skalicky skalicky@telus.net 604-795-1907
Abbotsford Athletic – Gursharan Gill Grgill2007@gmail.com 778-245-9317
Aldergrove United – Gus McDonald dan@pwcgroup.ca 604-308-5612
Langley United Smit – Steven Smit ssmit78@gmail.com 604-328-6167
Langley United Westmacott – Mark Westmacott mark_westmacott@hotmail.com 778-888-4962

To be played by November 11th

Aldergrove United  0  Abbotsford Athletic  1 (Game 1)
Langley United Westmacott Langley United Smit (Game 2)

November 12
Chilliwack Attack 4 Abbotsford Athletic  1
Langley United Olszewski  Winner Game 2

November 19
Higher Seed vs Chilliwack Attack (home team not decided until results of all November 12th games are in)