Girls FV Cup Schedule

Home Team Is On The Left

U18 Girls

Langley United Yarwood  –  Shane Yarwood  micazo3313@gmail.com  604-576-7712
Abbotsford Storm  – Russ Highwo – rhighwo@shaw.ca  604-374-0761
Chilliwack Attack – Gabe D’Archangelo  gabe_darchangelo@sd33.bc.ca  604-793-3188

November 11

Langley United Yarwood  2  Chilliwack Attack 4 (Game 1)

November 18

Abbotsford Storm vs Chilliwack Attack

U17 Girls

Langley United Couture – Cory Couture  coryinlangley@gmail.com  778-788-3876
Chilliwack Attack – Kim Crawford  kimcrawfordunlimited@gmail.com  778-689-7446

November 18

Langley United Couture 4 Chilliwack Attack 0

Langley United moves on to represent the FVYSA in the Coastal Cup

U16 Girls

PGMLFC Heat – Scott Moore  scott@railcraft.com
Chilliwack Attack – Mike Olson molson@bd-power.com  604-997-4650

November 18

PGMLFC Heat  Chilliwack Attack

U15 Girls

Langley United Yarwood  –  Shane Yarwood  micazo3313@gmail.com  604-576-7712
Chilliwack Attack – Kevin Ronda kevin@cracga.com 604-703-3266

November 18
Chilliwack Attack  Langley United Yarwood

U14 Girls

AYSC Vipers – SAT Nancy Romegioli  nancyrom@shaw.ca  604-308-9547
Chilliwack Attack – Jon Freeman  jefreeman@shaw.ca 604-799-0947
Langley United Reid – Gary Reid  greid@deltacedar.com 604-813-3472

November 11
Chilliwack Attack   4 vs AYSC Vipers  1 (Game 1)

November 18
Langley United Reid vs Chilliwack Attack

U13 Girls

Langley United Palani  Azad Palani  palani10@hotmail.com  604-722-8652
Chilliwack Attack  Dave McCluskey dmc7666@gmail.com

November 18
Langley United Palani 1 Chilliwack Attack  4

Chilliwack Attack move on to represent FVYSA in Coastal Cup Playdowns